Skip Navigation LinksExecutive Commitee

​​​​​​​​​Executive Committee


The NEUP Integration Office Executive Committee was created to help provide feedback and review of the program’s operations and initiatives.


The committee is comprised of professors and representatives from various nuclear energy research organizations and universities.

Committee Chair and NEAC Representative


NEDHO Representative

Kostadin Ivanov, Department Head of Nuclear Engineering at North Carolina State University

TRTR Representative

Kenan Unlu, Professor and Head of the Nuclear Reactor at Pennsylvania State University

Members at Large

Steve BiegalskiDepartment Head and Georgia  Institute of Technology 

​​​​ ​​

About Us